Home Find Us Diary Book Tickets Newsletters Auditions News Who We Are Membership History Photos Hale Festival Youth Theatre Site Links

Site Map

President : Paula Tilbrook



Ian Bowden

Vice Chairman

Steve Smith

Hon Treasurer

Gil Lane -Young

Hon Secretary

Meg Cooper

Stage Director

Steve Smith

Chair of Play Selections

Mike Russell

Committee Members

John Chidgey

Christine Heath

Simon Mc Bride

Gillean Thomas


Ian Bowden

Gil Lane-Young

Ian Harris

Enid Holt

Who We Are

Member of

The Little Theatre Guild of Great Britain
Greater Manchester Drama Federation
Association of Community Theatres
Cheshire Theatre Guild
Altrincham Town Centre Partnership

Tel 0161 928 1113
Email alt.theatre@msn.com
Registered Charity No 517914