Site Map

Home Find Us Diary Book Tickets Newsletters Auditions News Who We Are Membership History Photos Hale Festival Youth Theatre Site Links

Audition Dates

Haywire

By Eric Chappell


PRODUCTION DATES: Sunday 1st October to Saturday 7th October 2017


DIRECTOR: Garth Jones


AUDITION DATE: Tues 25th April 2017 at 7.30pm




The Actress

By Peter Quilter


PRODUCTION DATES: Sunday 19th November to Saturday 25th November2017


DIRECTOR: Mike Russell


AUDITION DATE: Wed April 26th 2017 at 7.30pm




GATES OF GOLD

By Frank McGuinness


PRODUCTION DATES: Sunday 21st January to Saturday 27th January 2018


DIRECTOR: Peter Nawn


AUDITION DATE: Tues May 2nd 2017 at 7.30pm




THE DINNER PARTY

By Neil Simon


PRODUCTION DATES: Sunday 18th March to Saturday 24th March 2018


DIRECTOR: John Chidgey


AUDITION DATE: Thurs May 4th 2017 at 7.30pm




LADIES IN LAVENDER

Adapted for the stage by Shaun McKenna

from a screenplay by Charles Dance

based on a short story by William J Locke


PRODUCTION DATES: Sunday 20th May to Saturday 26th May 2018


DIRECTOR: Carla Stokes


AUDITION DATE: Tuesday May 9th 2017 at 7.30pm

More Information More Information More Information More Information More Information