Site Map

Home Find Us Diary Book Tickets Newsletters Auditions News Who We Are Membership History Play List Hale Festival Youth Theatre Site Links

Princess Ascending
       (World Premiere)

Jan 1977

Opal's Husband

Mar 1977

Macbeth Did It

May 1977

Murder Deferred

Oct 1977

The Bastard Country

Nov 1977

Till Time Shall End

Jan  1978


Mar 1978

Two and Two Make Sex

Apr 1978

His, Hers and Theirs

Oct 1978

Circle in the Ring

Dec 1978

Faithfully Yours...?

Jan 1979

A Majority of One

Mar 1979


May 1979

The Murder Game

Oct 1979

The Rose Tattoo

Dec 1979

Children of the Wolf

Jan 1980

Spring and Port Wine

Mar 1980

The Fiesta of the Maguey

May 1980

Roman Conquest

Oct 1980

A Tomb with a View

Nov 1980

Who Says Murder

Jan 1981

The Wind of Heaven

Mar 1981

The Cure for Love

May 1981

Lady Charing is Cross

Oct 1981

The Lights are Warm and Coloured

Nov 1981


Jan 1982

The Druids Rest

Mar 1982

Being of Sound Mind

May 1982


Oct 1983

The Restless Evil

Dec 1983

The Last of the Red Hot Lovers

Jan 1984

Born in the Gardens

Mar 1984

When We Are Married

Apr 1984

A Shred of Evidence

Oct 1984

The Dresser

Dec 1984

Farndale Ave Housing Est Murder Mystery

Mar 1985

Saturday Night at the Crown

Apr 1985

Do Not Disturb

Oct 1985

84 Charing Cross Road

Nov 1985

Waiting in the Wings

Jan 1986

The Corn is Green

Mar 1986

The Ghost Train

Apr 1986


Oct 1986

Dickins Discovered

Nov 1986

The Enquiry

Jan 1987

Fools Paradise

Mar 1987

No Time for Fig-Leaves

May 1987

The Understanding

Oct 1987

The Turn of the Screw

Nov 1987

Trap for a  Lonely Man

Jan 1988

Devil May Care

Mar 1988

Daughter of the Left Hand

May 1988

Silver Wedding

Oct 1988

Two Faces of Murder

Dec 1988

We Must Kill Toni

Jan 1989

The House of Bernarda Alba

Mar 1989

Let Him Sleep til it's Time for His Funeral

Apr 1989


Oct 1989

The Iron Voice

Dec 1989


Jan 1990


Mar 1990

Farewell, Farewell Eugene

May 1990

Not Even a Mouse

Oct 1990

The Late Mrs Early

Dec 1990

Everybody Loves Opal

Jan 1991


Mar 1991

Meet Me By Moonlight

May 1991

Don't Listen Ladies

Oct 1991

Madam Tic-Tac

Dec 1991

The Curious Savage

Jan 1992

Séance at Moonrise

Mar 1992

On Monday Next

May 1992

Princess Ascending

Oct 1992


Dec 1992

The Sleeping Princess

Jan 1993

It Must Have Been Murder

Mar 1993

Veronica's Room

May 1993

Key for Two

Oct 1993


Dec 1993

The Sisterhood

Jan 1994

An Inspector Calls

Mar 1994

The Crucible

Apr 1994

The Haunting of Hill House

May 1994

Strictly for the Birds

Oct 1994

The Sun in Splendour

Dec 1994

Arches (World Premiere)

Jan 1995

When We Are Married

Mar 1995

The Imaginary Invalid

May 1995

Daisy Pulls it Off

Oct 1955

Therese Raquin

Nov 1995

Zugzwang Trilogy (World Premiere)

Jan 1996

Hobson's Choice

Mar 1996

The Business of Murder

May 1996

Inside Job

Oct 1996

Waiting in the Wings

Dec 1996

Children of the Wolf

Jan 1997

Lettice and Lovage

Mar 1997

The Little Foxes

May 1997

The Small Hours

Oct 1997

The Chalk Garden

Dec 1997

Opal's Husband

Jan 1998


Mar 1998

The Cemetery Club

May 1998

Ladies in Retirement

Oct 1998

To Meet Oscar Wilde

Dec 1998

My Three Angels

Jan 1999

The Turn of the Screw

Mar 1999

See How They Run

May 1999

Murdered to Death

Oct 1999

Lo and Behold

Dec 1999

Saturday Night at the Crown

Jan 2000

Woman in Mind

Mar 2000

Don't Listen Ladies

May 2000

Double Cut

Oct 2000

Treasure Island

Dec 2000